Home Blog Page 3

What is Native American Astrology and how does it work?

Native Americans have been connecting with nature since before they were even a thing. They knew that animals had something special to offer, and it was the first time anyone else seemed aware of...
native american zodiac signs

Native American Zodiac Signs | Meanings and Traits

Native American zodiac signs are a unique form of astronomy. They combine the knowledge and understanding of nature, spirits in animals-the totemic system that was used to identify certain qualities or behaviors with specific...
the water signs of the zodiac

What are the Water Signs in Astrology : Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces

For Astrology, the Water Element symbolizes intuition, sensitivity, and the emotional side. It is this Element that governs the emotions and the subconscious mind. The Water signs of the zodiac are Cancer, Scorpio, and...

What are Fire Signs in Astrology: Aries, Leo, And Sagittarius

In Astrology, the effervescent energy of the Fire Element favors spiritual elevation, extreme lucidity and purification of the soul. The Fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. In Astrology, there are four Elements, or...

What are the Earth Signs in Astrology : Capricorn, Taurus, and Virgo

In astrology, the Earth Element symbolizes the practical meaning of life, stability, and the material side of things. The Earth zodiac signs are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn. In Astrology, there are four Elements, or triplicities,...
Air zodiac signs

What are Air Signs in Astrology: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius

In Astrology, the Air Element symbolizes curiosity, logic and communication. The Air zodiac signs are: Gemini, Libra (Scale) and Aquarius. In Astrology, there are four Elements, or Triplicities, each consisting of three signs. The air...
Astrological houses

What are Astrological Houses and how to understand them

Astrological houses are separations that divide the celestial field into 12 distinct areas. In Western astrology, there are several systems for identifying houses on a birth chart. The simplest method is to divide the sky...
Bear Totem in Native American Astrology

The Bear Totem in Native American Astrology

In Native American spirituality, there is a sense of unity and spiritual connection to all of life. Everything we see, the animals, the trees, the sky, the moon, and more are believed to be...

What Americans believe about Native American Astrology and it’s Impact on Celestial Bodies

In the old days people used to believe in many things related to the stars and the moon. They used to notice omens and signs around them. There were many magicians, healers and other...
Know everting about Air zodiac signs

Everything know about Air Zodiac Signs

There are three charismatic air signs in the horoscope. Out of the 12 horoscope signs, Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are the air signs in the Astrology group. A person who has many celestial bodies...
Everything know about water Zodiac Signs

Everything know about Water Zodiac Signs

There is basically no fixed shape or fixed direction for water. That is why we are most susceptible to and need to be influenced by other elements in astrology. Water sign is also the power to sustain...
earth zodiac signs Taurus Virgo capricorn

Everything know about Earth Zodiac Signs

Earth Zodiac signs have a strong influence in an Astrology chart, but the question is, what are the earth signs?. The Earth signs in astrology Zodiacs are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn. The element of...
The element of fire in zodiac signs

Everything know about fire Zodiac Signs

The fire Zodiac signs in astrology are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. The element of Fire has many aspects itself. It gives off a dazzling light that is spiritually enlightening to those who have the nature of other...
Reunion of two planets in 2020-Jupiter and Saturn

Reunion of two planets in 2020-Jupiter and Saturn will be twofold planets in the...

Jupiter Saturn conjunction 2020 We are invited at watch party in the sky on reunion of two planets. Jupiter and Saturn will be two fold planets in the sky for the First Time In Nearly...
what are the effects of horoscope on life

What is a horoscope and how it affects your life?

The meaning of a horoscope is that there is a picture of the planets drawn in the sky at a given time. It can also be said that the Horoscope is a map of...